Our Team

OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Amy-Brandon

AMY BRANDON
President
714-550-3400
amyb@benetechinc.com

Lori-Avila-img

LORI AVILA
Vice President - Operations
714-550-3441
lorid@benetechinc.com

Rob-Brandon-img

ROBERT P. BRANDON
Vice President – Information Technology
714-550-3405
robb@benetechinc.com

Cherrae-Lind

CHERRAE LIND
Vice President - Compliance
714-550-3420
cherrael@benetechinc.com

Garlos-Gutierrez-img

CARLOS GUTIERREZ
Vice President - Administration
714-550-3436
carlosg@benetechinc.com

Mike-Rutkowski-img

MIKE RUTKOWSKI
Chief Actuary
330-242-2422
miker@benetechinc.com

Justin-Fortugno-img

JUSTIN FORTUGNO
Director - Actuarial Services
916-609-4569
justinf@benetechinc.com

Heather-Atilano

HEATHER ATILANO
Director - Operations
714-550-3459
heathera@benetechinc.com

Melissa-Robles-img

MELISSA ROBLES
Director - Implementation and Document Services
714-550-3416
melissac@benetechinc.com

Bob-Brandon-img

ROBERT L. BRANDON
Founder and Chairman

OUR SALES TEAM

Phil-Dabney-img

PHIL DABNEY
Vice President - Sales and Marketing
949-697-4931
phild@benetechinc.com
Southern CA/Pacific Northwest & Southeast

Bruce-Bonanomi-crop

BRUCE BONANOMI
714-599-2900
bruceb@benetechinc.com
Southern CA/Southwest

John-O'Leary-2imgjpg

JOHN O’LEARY
630-209-3736
johno@benetechinc.com
Midwest

Reuben-Fuchs-img

REUBEN FUCHS
603-738-1984
reubenf@benetechinc.com
Northeast/Mid-Atlantic

 

OUR LOCATIONS

 

Headquarters

Southern California – Irvine
18271 W. McDurmott Street, Suite H
Irvine, CA 92614
714-550-3400

Colorado
4291 Austin Bluffs Parkway, Suite 105
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-375-8564

Virginia
P.O. 480
Strasburg, VA 22657-0480
703-406-2521

SATELLITE LOCATIONS

Arizona
Florida
Idaho
Illinois
New Hampshire
Texas
Utah

Year-End Data Collection Made Easy