Our Team

OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Amy-Brandon

AMY BRANDON
President
714-550-3400
amyb@benetechinc.com

Lori-Avila-img

LORI AVILA
Vice President - Operations
714-550-3441
lorid@benetechinc.com

Rob-Brandon-img

ROBERT P. BRANDON
Vice President – Information Technology
714-550-3405
robb@benetechinc.com

Cherrae-Lind

CHERRAE LIND
Vice President - Compliance
714-550-3420
cherrael@benetechinc.com

Charles-Bridges-img

CHARLES BRIDGES
Vice President - Systems Development
916-609-4507
charlesb@benetechinc.com

Garlos-Gutierrez-img

CARLOS GUTIERREZ
Vice President - Administration
714-550-3436
carlosg@benetechinc.com

Mike-Rutkowski-img

MIKE RUTKOWSKI
Chief Actuary
330-242-2422
miker@benetechinc.com

Elizabeth-Hayden-img

ELIZABETH HAYDEN
Director - Client Services
714-550-3430
elizabethh@benetechinc.com

Justin-Fortugno-img

JUSTIN FORTUGNO
Director - Actuarial Services
916-609-4569
justinf@benetechinc.com

Heather-Atilano

HEATHER ATILANO
Director - Operations
714-550-3459
heathera@benetechinc.com

Melissa-Robles-img

MELISSA ROBLES
Director - Implementation and Document Services
714-550-3416
melissac@benetechinc.com

Bob-Brandon-img

ROBERT L. BRANDON
Founder and Chairman

OUR SALES TEAM

Phil-Dabney-img

PHIL DABNEY
Vice President - Sales and Marketing
949-697-4931
phild@benetechinc.com
Southern CA/Pacific Northwest

Bruce-Bonanomi-crop

BRUCE BONANOMI
714-599-2900
bruceb@benetechinc.com
Southern CA/Southwest

Deborah-Fallentine-img

DEBORAH FALLENTINE
916-291-8004
deborahf@benetechinc.com
Northern CA/Northern NV

John-O'Leary-2imgjpg

JOHN O’LEARY
630-209-3736
johno@benetechinc.com
Midwest

Ron-Lamb-img

RON LAMB
617-312-8478
ronl@benetechinc.com
Northeast/Mid-Atlantic

Reuben-Fuchs-img

REUBEN FUCHS
603-738-1984
reubenf@benetechinc.com
Northeast/Mid-Atlantic

Jim-Casalegno-img

JIM CASALEGNO
770-403-9854
jimc@benetechinc.com
Southeast

 

OUR LOCATIONS

 

Headquarters

Southern California - Santa Ana
400 N. Tustin Avenue, Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA 92705
714-550-3400

Northern California - Sacramento
3841 N. Freeway Blvd, Suite 185
Sacramento, CA 95834
916-488-6811

Colorado
4291 Austin Bluffs Parkway, Suite 105
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-375-8564

North Carolina
16930 W. Catawba Ave., Suite 203
Cornelius, NC 28031-5639
704-892-0618

Virginia
105 Stony Point Way, Suite 202
Strasburg, VA 22657
703-406-2521

SATELLITE LOCATIONS

Alabama
Florida
Illinois
Maine
Missouri
New Hampshire
Ohio

Year-End Data Collection Made Easy