Our Team

OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Amy-Brandon

AMY BRANDON
President
714-550-3400
amyb@benetechinc.com

Lori-Avila-img

LORI AVILA
Vice President - Operations
714-550-3441
lorid@benetechinc.com

Rob-Brandon-img

ROBERT P. BRANDON
Vice President – Information Technology
714-550-3405
robb@benetechinc.com

Cherrae-Lind

CHERRAE LIND
Vice President - Compliance
714-550-3420
cherrael@benetechinc.com

Garlos-Gutierrez-img

CARLOS GUTIERREZ
Vice President - Administration
714-550-3436
carlosg@benetechinc.com

Mike-Rutkowski-img

MIKE RUTKOWSKI
Chief Actuary
330-242-2422
miker@benetechinc.com

Heather-Atilano

HEATHER ATILANO
Director - Operations
714-550-3459
heathera@benetechinc.com

Melissa-Robles-img

MELISSA ROBLES
Director - Implementation and Document Services
714-550-3416
melissac@benetechinc.com

OUR SALES TEAM

Phil-Dabney-img

PHIL DABNEY
Vice President - Sales and Marketing
949-550-3419
phild@benetechinc.com
Northern CA/Southern CA (LA and OC)/Southeast

Bruce-Bonanomi-crop

BRUCE BONANOMI
Regional Vice President
714-599-2900
bruceb@benetechinc.com
Southern CA (except LA and OC)/Southwest

Reuben-Fuchs-img

REUBEN FUCHS
Regional Vice President
603-738-1984
reubenf@benetechinc.com
Northeast/Mid-Atlantic/Great Lakes

Justin-Fortugno-img

JUSTIN FORTUGNO
Regional Vice President/Actuary
916-609-4569
justinf@benetechinc.com
Northwest/Upper Midwest

 

CONTACT US

 
Sales & Consulting Inquiries
Please contact our National Sales Desk
(800) 310-6811
proposals@benetechinc.com

Existing Clients
Please call us and we will put you directly in contact with your personal representative
(800) 285-7526

Year-End Data Collection Made Easy